Big Junkies

We are Big Junkies !!

India Australia Test Score


Below is the recent snapshot from

India Australia Test Score


  • Australia (Playing XI): Simon Katich, Shane Watson, Ricky Ponting (c), Michael Clarke, Michael Hussey, Marcus North, Tim Paine (w), Mitchell Johnson, Nathan Hauritz, Ben Hilfenhaus, Doug Bollinger.
  • India (Playing XI): Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, VVS Laxman, MS Dhoni (w/c), Suresh Raina, Harbhajan Singh, Zaheer Khan, Pragyan Ojha, Ishant Sharma. Batsmen in the field for India are VVS Laxman and Ishant Sharma while Bowlers from Australia are Mitchell Johnson and Marcus North.

VVS Laxman’s further participation in the ongoing first Test is under doubt due to his back injury and the team management will take a final call on his availability tomorrow.

Harbhajan Singh has been included in the playing eleven after the off-spinner passed the fitness test at his home ground. Pragyan Ojha has been included as the second spinner. In the fast bowling department, Ishant Sharma will partner Zaheer Khan with the new ball.

Australia are playing with three pacers – Mitchell Johnson, Ben Hilfenhaus, Doug Bollinger and one spinner as Nathan Hauritz.

Comments are closed.